top of page

Rar Be Awesome Live Awesome By Himesh Full Edition Utorrent Book Epub







































Introduction to what Himesh Pwik is all about. I'm currently working on my book "be awesome live awesome" which will be released July 2019. Sign up to the mailing list below for updates, exclusive offers and early access! https://www.signupgenius. com/go/5080a45aa92fa20-march29 What do I have to offer? I have been a student of the world for decades and have been asked many times what I have learned from all my travels, what I would suggest to a young person wanting to make a difference in the world. My answer is always the same: "be awesome". I want this book "be awesome live awesome" to be an inspirational guide for anyone who wants to strive for greatness, be it in their career, relationships, parenting or retirement. As you will read throughout this blog and upcoming book, "be awesome" means something different to everyone. It can be something as simple as enlightening others, to something as complex as encouraging a person on their journey through life. It is a call to action, a reminder that no matter what you go through in life, you can always look back and say "I am awesome for doing that." So who Am I? Himesh Pwik is a successful entrepreneur living in San Diego, CA. I have been featured on TV and Radio programs across the country including CNN Money, The Power of Positive News on Sirius XM Radio as well as Fox News Channel. I have been interviewed on more than six continents and have been published more than 100 articles online and off. Other than being a successful entrepreneur, I am also a husband and a father. As my wife and I raise our six children in the middle of an endless city, my inspiration comes from helping others in ways big and small, from the everyday to the extraordinary. As you continue to read about me, I hope that my journey inspires you in some way. If you choose to be awesome live awesome, it will be an amazing ride! I believe there is nobody who would not like to witness his/her spiritual awakening through Yoga. It is such a beautiful experience of inner transformation. It is a journey toward self-realization and understanding of the oneness of all beings. So, if you are interested, please do not wait any longer. Start your practice today!I love to teach people new things that they can use right away. So I thought it would be fun to record some videos that can be used as tutorials for the upcoming course "Yoga for Pain Management". This course blends Yoga with other traditional talk therapy approaches based on Drama Therapy. The sessions are guided by the client's own life experiences and perceptions of their experience, rather than by theories or opinions of an outside observer or therapist. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page